Sunday, January 24, 2010

All-time milestones at WMAC snowshoe

Weekend of January 16/17 Milestones reached

Jim Johnson tied Richard Bolt for the most consecutive wins in a season with four.

Laurel Shortell passed 100 finishes
Laura Clark 90 finishes
Mike Lahey 60 finishes
Jeff Clark (age 63) 55 finishes
Jamie Howard and Wayne Stocker 30 finishes
Paul Bazanchuk, Ellen Mach, and Claudine Preite 20 finishes
Holly Atkinson, Jodie Lahey, Bill Ross, and Richard Teal 15 finishes
Steve Banatoski, Kathy Furlani, Douglas McBournie, Ed Myers, David Shumpert, and Glen Tryson 10 finishes

Ken Clark 7,000 points (7,081.56)
Dave Dunham 6,000 points (6,072.44)
David Boles 3,000 points (3,017.22)
Alan Bates 2,000 points (2018.97)
500 Points for London Niles (542.48), Steven Legnard (540.48), Rich Godin (530.28), John Carey (529.32), and Juergen Reher (507.98)

No comments: